2021 Events

JANUARY
Jan 11-17 | Restaurant Week

APRIL
Sat April 3, 10am-5pm | Spring Celebration
Fri April 9, 5pm – 8pm | 2nd Friday’s in Berlin

MAY
Every Sunday, 9am – 1pm | Berlin Farmers Market
Sat May 8, 10am – 6pm | Berlin Jazz & Blues, Wine & Brews
POSTPONED | Berlin Reggae Play Day
Fri May 14, 5pm – 8pm | 2nd Friday’s in Berlin
Sat May 22, 10am – 2pm | Berlin Spring Cruisers Classic Car Show
CANCELLED | Berlin Memorial Day Parade on Flower Street

JUNE
Every Sunday, 9am – 1pm | Berlin Farmers Market
POSTPONED | Berlin Bathtub Races
Fri June 11, 5pm – 8pm | 2nd Friday’s in Berlin

JULY
Every Sunday, 9am – 1pm | Berlin Farmers Market
Sat Jul 3, 4pm – 10pm | Berlin Fun & Fireworks at Heron Park
Fri July 9, 5pm – 8pm | 2nd Friday’s in Berlin & Bathtub Races
Sun Jul 11, 6pm – 7pm | Concert at the Museum

AUGUST
Every Sunday, 9am – 1pm | Berlin Farmers Market
Sat Aug 7, 10am – 3pm | Peach Day in Berlin
Fri Aug 13, 5pm – 8pm | 2nd Friday’s in Berlin
Aug 13-15 | Berlin Summer Sidewalk Sale

SEPTEMBER
Every Sunday, 9am – 1pm | Berlin Farmers Market
Sat Sep 4, 7pm – 10pm | Shakespeare in Berlin
Fri Sep 10, 5pm – 8pm | 2nd Friday’s in Berlin
Sat Sep 11, 1pm – 6pm | Berlin Small Town Throw Down Country Music Concert
Fri Sept 24, 7pm – 10pm | Berlin Fiddlers Convention
Sat Sept 25, 10am – 6pm | Berlin Fiddlers Convention
Sun Sept 26, 10am – 1pm | Berlin Fiddlers Convention

OCTOBER
Sun Oct 2, 10am – 12pm | Berlin Touch-A-Truck
Fri Oct 8, 5pm – 8pm | 2nd Friday’s in Berlin
Sat Oct 9, 10am – 2pm | Berlin Fall Cruisers Classic Car Show
Sat Oct 16, 11am – 4pm | Oktoberfest

NOVEMBER
Fri Nov 12, 5pm – 8pm | 2nd Friday’s in Berlin
Fri Nov 26, 5pm – 9pm | Ice Ice Berlin & Tree Lighting

DECEMBER Weekends in December, 11am – 3pm | Free Carriage Rides
Thur Dec 2, 7pm – 9pm | Berlin Christmas Parade
Fri Dec 10, 5pm – 8pm | 2nd Friday’s in Berlin
Fri Dec 31, 6pm – 12:30am | Berlin New Year’s Eve Celebrations

Berlin Main Street

Berlin Main Street

Berlin Main Street

Berlin Main Street