2024 Events

JANUARY
Jan 12-18 | Restaurant Week

MARCH
Sat March 30, 10am-5pm | Spring Celebration

April
Sat April 20, 11am-3pm | Vintage & Vinyl in Berlin

MAY
Every Sunday, 9am – 1pm | Berlin Farmers Market
Sat May 4, 11am – 5pm | Berlin Jazz & Blues, Wine & Brews
Sat May 18, 10am – 2pm | Berlin Spring Cruisers Classic Car Show
Mon May 27, 11am – 5pm | Berlin Memorial Day Parade on Flower Street

JUNE
Every Sunday, 9am – 1pm | Berlin Farmers Market
Fri June 14, 6pm – 8pm | Berlin Bathtub Races

JULY
Every Sunday, 9am – 1pm | Berlin Farmers Market
Wed Jul 3, At Dusk | Berlin Fireworks at Heron Park

AUGUST
Every Sunday, 9am – 1pm | Berlin Farmers Market
Sat Aug 3, 10am – 3pm | Peach Festival

SEPTEMBER
Every Sunday, 9am – 1pm | Berlin Farmers Market
Sat Sep 7, 12pm – 6pm | Berlin Small Town Throw Down Country Music Concert
Fri Sep 20, 7pm – 10pm | Berlin Fiddlers Convention
Sat Sep 21, 10am – 5pm | Berlin Fiddlers Convention
Sun Sep 22, 10am – 1pm | Berlin Fiddlers Convention

OCTOBER
Sat Oct 12, 10am – 2pm | Berlin Fall Cruisers Classic Car Show
Sat Oct 19, 11am – 4pm | Oktoberfest
Sat Oct 26, 10am – 1pm | Berlin Truck-N-Treat

NOVEMBER
Fri Nov 29, 5pm – 9pm | Ice Ice Berlin & Tree Lighting

DECEMBER
Thur Dec 5, 7pm – 9pm | Berlin Christmas Parade
Sun Dec 31, | Berlin New Year’s Eve Celebration

All events are FREE to attend!

Free parking available at St. Paul’s Church on Bay Street & Stephen Decatur Park off Main Street on Tripoli Drive.

  • Pets are welcome as long as they remain leashed.
  • Events may be cancelled due to inclement weather, be sure to check our home page for updates.
Berlin Main Street

Berlin Main Street

Berlin Main Street

Berlin Main Street